Editing:The Process of Refinement

Week 8(13-11-2017)

This week we have a group meeting with the tutor and we need to hand in some of the video or the things that we done before. But we have some mistake about our work. We do not film any video since all the shops we ask to interview, they do not have time for us to interview and their employee do not accept. So we have an interview before the class, but a group mate that forgot and sleepover. That, our interview time are pasted. In the group meeting, some of the group mates not satisfied other group mate. Tutor suggested we need to speak to each other honestly. Personally, I agree some of the group mate participate more than other. But I don’t think I do nothings for the group. I suggest some of the suggestions but they all rejected. Honestly, I don’t think my suggestions are bad. In this week, we finished the filming part in two days. This time we have more communicate with each other. It is better than before. So that, it is more successful. I found some of the music in some platform which is free to download and legal. I chose some of the music which I though were suitable for our video. And I sent to them and ask them for the suggestions.

Leave a comment